Advanced Manufacturing Collaborative (AMC)

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts established the Advanced Manufacturing Collaborative (AMC) to partner with public and private stakeholders to develop and implement the Commonwealth's manufacturing plan, fostering and strengthening the conditions necessary for growth and innovation in Massachusetts manufacturing. The AMC works closely with the Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development (EOHED) as the Commonwealth's leadership group for convening industry, academia, and policymakers to promote manufacturing and engage stakeholders on challenges and opportunities facing the industry.

*AMC co-chairs

Secretary Rosalin Acosta Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
Robby Bitting MassChallenge Boston
Stephen Boyd Boyd Technologies
Allan Brown General Dynamics
Carlo Canetta MITRE
Julie Chen UMass Lowell
David Cruise Regional Employment Board of Hamden County
Leslie Greis Kinefac
Jim Heppelmann PTC
Secretary Mike Kennealy* Executive Office of Housing & Economic Development
John Killam MassMEP
Carolyn Kirk
Joseph Kunze SI2
Senator Eric Lesser Massachusetts State Senate
Megan Marszalek Innovation Institute at MassTech
Matt O'Connell GE Aviation
Dan Rivera MassDevelopment
Representative Jeffrey Roy House of Representatives
Winston Soboyejo WPI
Israel Soibelman MIT Lincoln Labs
Mike Tamasi* AccuRounds
Ken Warnock Medtronic