Membership Information

< Back

Get connected to a network of professionals in the field of Flexible Hybrid Electronics here in Massachusetts. This is a no-cost membership to 'plug into' the industry.

Member Benefits


  • You will join the Commonwealth’s most progressive community of thought leaders in the field of Flexible Hybrid Electronics;

  • You will receive notifications of events, workshops, and training courses related to Flexible Hybrid Electronics, as well as the Node’s email blasts and newsletters;

  • You will have access to Node Members-Only events for networking; 

  • You will have the opportunity to post a job opening on the Node website; and

  • You will have the opportunity to spotlight your company on the Node website.


Member List


Organization Name Title
BAE Systems Jeffrey Fitzgerald  
Carpe Diem John Berg CEO
Delsys Inc. Gianluca De Luca President
E Ink Dr. Mike McCreary Chief Innovation Officer
Eastprint Incorporated Tom Bianchi Vice President
Energy Harvesters LLC Larry Grumer Co-Founder & CEO
Flex Rebecca Wernette Systems Engineering Manager
Flexcon Michael Merwin Market Dev Manager, Performance Products FLEXcon
Human Systems Integration, Inc. Brian Farrell President
Jabil Girish Wable Senior Manager, Strategic Capabilities
Lockheed Martin Jon Nichols Staff Engineer
MassMEP Kathie Mahoney Center Director
MassMEP Richard Sullivan Advanced Manufacturing Technology Manager
MassTech/M2I2 Farhad Vazehgoo Acting Director, Advanced Manufacturing Programs
The MITRE Corporation Carlo Canetta Advanced Manufacturing Technologies Lead
MRSI Systems Yi Qian VP Marketing
Multiscale Systems, Inc. Jesse Silverberg CEO / Research Director
NextFlex Dr. Scott Miller Director of Strategic Programs
Northeastern University Dr. Ahmed Busnaina Professor and Director
Rothtec Jon N. Roth Vice President
SI2 Technologies Dr. Joseph Kunze Founder, President/CEO
SI2 Technologies Jon Lathrop VP, Programs and Business Development
Techprint Inc.  Paul Durant President
Tekscan Casey Joseph Grenier Materials Scientist
The 1854 Cycling Company Brandale Randolph CEO
The Haartz Corporation Matthew Williams VP Global Exteriors & New Markets
Triton Systems Trish Curtin Business Development Manager
Tufts University Nano Lab Sameer Sonkusale Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
UMass Amherst Loren Walker Director of Research Development
UMass Lowell Dr. Julie Chen Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation
UMass Lowell Dr. Joey Mead Distinguished University Professor and Department Chair
WPI Ellen Piccioli Director of Manufacturing Innovation, Research Solutions Institute
WPI Dr. Pratap M. Rao Associate Professor
ZSENIE Javier Villarreal Founder